V. district inner zone: (VÖx)
The area bounded by the Eötvös tér — Széchenyi tér — József Attila utca — Erzsébet tér — Deák Ferenc tér — Károly körút — Kossuth Lajos utca — Ferenciek Tér — Szabad sajtó út — Váci utca — Pesti Barnabás utca — Március 15. tér — Petőfi tér — Belgrád rakpart, except the Apáczai Csere János utca, Aranykéz utca (between the exit of the parking house and the Türr István utca), Bárczy István utca, Bécsi utca, Dorottya utca (between the exit of the hotel and the Széchenyi tér), Gerlóczy utca (between Károly körút and the gate of the Mayor’s Office), Miatyánk utca, a Petőfi Sándor utca, a Petőfi tér (in front of the hotel’s parking place), Szende Pál utca (between the Belgrád rakpart and the Apáczai Csere János utca), Szervita tér, Türr István utca and Vigadó tér.
The 3,5t rules are valid on the streets if there isn’t any special restriction.

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.