Normafa region (JHx)
Area bounded by Budakeszi út — Arnyas út — Remete út — Zugligeti út — Béla király út — Csillagvölgyi út — Alkony utca — Gereben utca — Normafa út — Eötvös út — Konkoly Thege Miklós út — administrative border of Budapest, except for the Janka utca, Mátyás király út (from Alkony út to Mátyás király út property Nr.10496/21), Pihenő út and Szilassy út.

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.