Five provinces in Italy have added new cities with camera enforced ZTLs, also known as traffic restrictions or access regulations.

These are in:

Agnani in Lazio

Riva del Garda in Trentino,

Taranto in Puglia,

Romano in Lombardia in Lombardia  and

Castellina in Chianti in Toscana.

For more details, see the links above for the full information pages.

road sign Italy

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.