The Kornwestheim low emission zone extends to Remseck am Neckar und Kornwestheim-Pattonville on 1st January 2017. 

This now means that the three regional low emission zones of Stuttgart, Ludwigsburg and Leonberg now all join up, to make, in practice, a combined LEZ.

The Ludwigsburg and area regional LEZ includes Ludwigsburg, Markgröningen, Pleidelsheim, Ingersheim and Freiberg am Neckar also covers Kornwestheim & Pattonville, Asperg, Möglingen, Tamm and Bietigheim-Bissingen.

The regional LEZ for Leonberg includes the towns of Ditzingen, Gerlingen, Hemmingen, Korntal-Münchingen and Schwieberdingen

The Stuttgart LEZ borders both the LEZs above.

For more details, see our Kornwestheim & Remseck, as well as the other linked schemes above.

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.