We now have cracked the 500.

We now have 508 different access regulation schemes in 24 European countries on the website.

We have added 15 further camera enforced ZTLs in Italy, as well as an access regulation scheme in Salzburg, Austria.

The new Italian schemes brings the total of Italian camera access regulations on to 217, plus 101 low emission zones and one congestion charge.

The new camera enforced traffic restrictions in Italy are:

Gela, Leonforte and Punta Secca in Sicillia,

Nardò, Castellaneta and Monopoli in Puglia,

Lissone and Legnano in Lombardia,

Ventimiglia and Imperia in Luguria,

Massa and Prato in Toscana,

Frascati in Lazio,

Grado in Friuli Venezia Giulia, and

Ancona in Marche

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.