We have new information about access regulations in a number of cities in the regions of Campania, Basilicata and Emilia Romagna.

The cities are: Salerno, Pozzuoli, Paestum, Nola, Maiori, Forio, Cava die Tirreni, Caserta, Caiazzo, Atrani, Melfi, Matera, Potenza and Imola.


Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.