Permission types:


1 – the following are exempted from formalities:

- vehicles in arms

- police          

- traffic police

- fire trucks

- ambulance

- public transport

- bikes

- motorbikes and motorcycles

- animal drawn vehicles



2 – the following can get registered on the white list and are exempted from the payment:

- electric vehicles

- taxis

- car sharing vehicles

- vehicles of handicapped persons (handicapped ID required)

- vehicles of private security companies

- service vehicles (gas, water, electricity)

- diplomatic corps

- vehicles of health services

- civil defense

- historic vehicles

- vehicle owner holding an annual subscription for public transport



Everybody else, whose vehicle meets the standard, can get registered on the white list, but has to pay the annual or temporary fee.

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.