نحن نبذل كل ما في وسعنا لضمان أن تكون البيانات المتعلقة بالمناطق المنخفضة الانبعاثات وأنظمة الرسوم المقدمة على موقعنا كاملة.

مخطط طريق تنظيم الوصول الحضري

اكتمال البيانات على مخططات تنظيم الوصول الرئيسية

لا تحاول هذه المعلومات أن تكون شاملة أو تغطي كل منطقة حضرية ، ولكنها تغطي أكبر عدد ممكن من المدن والبلدات. لقد تحققنا من المدن الأكبر ، على سبيل المثال ، تلك التي تنتقل عبر 500,000 ، والعديد من المدن الأخرى التي قد يكون لديها مخططات على الأرجح.

سيزيد عدد المخططات الأخرى المضمنة بمرور الوقت. في البحث عن المخططات ، نركز على المدن الكبرى والمناطق السياحية والمناطق التي نعرفها.

نحن نقوم بتضمين المخططات بمجرد تأكيدها في العملية أو التخطيط. قبل تأكيد هذا ، لا يتم عرض المخططات على موقعنا العام. إذا كنت تريد معلومات لم يتم تأكيدها بعد ، يرجى محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته..

إذا كانت لديك معلومات حول مخططات ARS الرئيسية التي لم نغطيها بعد ، محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.وهذا سيساعدنا على زيادة عدد المخططات التي نعرضها بالتفصيل على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

mod_jux_megamenu

We make every attempt to ensure that the data on low emission zones and tolling schemes presented on our website are complete.

Completeness of the data on key Access Regulation Schemes

This information does not attempt to be comprehensive or cover every urban area, but cover as many cities and towns as are possible. We have checked the larger cities, for example those over 500,000 population, and many others that might be likely to have schemes.

The number of other schemes included will increase over time. In looking for schemes, we focus on the larger cities, touristic areas and areas we know have schemes.

We include schemes once they are confirmed as in operation, or planning. Before this is confirmed, schemes are not shown on our public website. If you want information on schemes not yet confirmed, please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

If you have information on key ARS schemes that we do not yet cover, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., and this will help us increase the number of schemes we detail on our website.

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.