ما هي رسوم الطرق الحضرية؟

تمثل رسوم الطرق في المناطق الحضرية حيث يخضع الدخول إلى منطقة للدفع. ويتم ذلك عادةً للحد من الازدحام المروري أو الاختناقات المرورية في المدينة ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا تحسين المشكلات الأخرى ، مثل جودة الهواء والضوضاء. في معظم المدن ، يتم إنفاق الأموال التي يتم جمعها من المخططات عادةً في تحسين النقل داخل وحول المدينة.

علامة معلومات على المنطقة C و Telepass لندن، احتقان، شحن، إشارة المرور Milano Area C sign Telepass      

 

 
 

 ما هي رسوم الطرق الحضرية؟

مخططات الأكثر شهرة هي في لندن و ستوكهولم، ولكن هناك مخططات أخرى في أوروبا. 

حصيلة الطرق في المناطق الحضرية يمكن تشغيلها بواسطة تطبيق الكاميرا، وهو مرسل الإلكتروني، أو عن طريق دفع على الدخول إلى المنطقة.

مدن أخرى لا يسمح للمركبات أقذر للذهاب إلى المدينة (مناطق منخفضة الانبعاثات) أو تتطلب تصاريح أو لوائح أخرى (اللائحة الوصول).

تتطلب بعض اللوائح وصول الدفعة للحصول على تصاريح - إذا سمح لك الحصول على تصريح. ومع ذلك، وتغطي هذه المخططات تحت اللوائح وصول.

لماذا تقرع الطرق الحضرية؟

تعاني العديد من المدن والبلدات من توازن الازدحام وتلوث الهواء ومستويات الضوضاء وإمكانية الوصول والأضرار التي لحقت بالمباني التاريخية وغيرها من ضغوط الحياة الحضرية. العديد من المدن بها مستويات من التلوث تضر بصحتنا ، ويأتي جزء كبير من التلوث من حركة المرور. المدن المزدحمة والملوثة والصاخبة ليست جذابة للشركات أو السكان. للازدحام أيضًا تأثير كبير على الاقتصاد ، حيث يكلف ما يقرب من 100 مليار يورو ، أو 1 ٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للاتحاد الأوروبي ، سنوياi. رسوم الطرق في المناطق الحضرية، أو اتهام الازدحام هي واحدة من الطرق للحد من حركة المرور والازدحام في المدينة، والتأكد من أن تلك التي تحتاج إلى السفر مع سيارة - على سبيل المثال التسليم - يمكن السفر بدلا من الجلوس في ازدحام حركة المرور.
هناك العديد من الطرق للحصول على التصدي لهذه القضايا، وعادة مع مزيج من العديد من التدابير معا، انظر ماذا يجري القيام به للحد من تلوث الهواء؟. يوجد في عدد من المدن مخطط رسوم عبور ، لتنظيم الوصول إلى المدينة بأكملها أو أجزاء منها.

كيفية العثور على مخططات على موقعنا

للعثور على بحث مخططات رسوم الطرق الحضرية خريطتنا للنقاط الحمراء (يمكنك إلغاء النقر على المخططات الأخرى لتسهيل الأمر) ، أو انظر أسفل قوائم المخططات في صفحات البلد للعثور على المخططات ، أو في حالة إيطاليا الصفحات الإقليمية.
تتم الإشارة إلى المدن التي بها مخططات شحن بعلامة "- CS" بعد اسم المدينة ، ويظهر الاسم باللون الأحمر. عندما يكون عنصر القائمة يحتوي على اسم المدينة فقط ، فإن المخطط هو منطقة منخفضة الانبعاثات، - AR والأزرق هو تنظيم الوصول.

 

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

mod_jux_megamenu

What are urban road tolls?

An urban road toll is where entry to an area is subject to payment. This is usually done to reduce traffic congestion or traffic jams in the city, but can also improve other issues, such as air quality and noise. In most cities the money raised from the schemes is spent improving transport in the city.

The most well known schemes are in London and Stockholm, but there are other schemes in Europe – see the list below, or our Overview of Urban Road Charging Schemes page for an overview of the schemes in operation.

The urban road toll can be operated by camera enforcement, an electronic transponder, or by paying on entry to the area.

Other cities do not allow dirtier vehicles to go into the city (low emission zones) or require permits or other regulations (Access Regulations).

Some access regulations require payment for permits - if you are permitted to have a permit. However, these schemes are covered under Access Regulations.

Why Urban Road Tolls?

Many cities and towns struggle with the balance of congestion, air pollution, noise levels, accessibility, damage to historic buildings and other pressures of urban life. Many cities have levels of pollution that harm our health, and much of the pollution comes from the traffic. Congested, polluted, noisy cities are not attractive for businesses or residents. Congestion also has a significant impact on the economy, costing nearly 100 billion Euro, or 1% of the EU's GDP, annuallyi. Urban Road Tolls, or Congestion Charging is one of the ways to reduce traffic and congestion in a city, and ensure that those that need to travel with a vehicle - for example deliveries - can travel rather than sitting in a traffic jam.
There are many ways to seek to tackle these issues, usually with a combination of many measures together, see what else is being done to reduce air pollution?.  A number of cities have a tolling scheme, to regulate access to the whole or parts of the city.

How to find schemes on our website

Urban road tolling schemes can be found in the expandable Country menu, the list below, with the map or our Quick Guide. Cities with charging schemes are noted with a "- CS" after the city name, and the name appears in red. Where the menu item has just the city name, the scheme is a low emission zone, - AR and blue is an access regulation.

Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.