الخطوة الأولى هي معرفة ما إذا كانت المدينة التي ترغب في زيارة لديها منطقة منخفضة الانبعاثات، وما انبعاثات مستوى لديه. إن أفضل طريقة القيام بذلك عن طريق موقعنا بحث المدينة على المنزل أو العديد من الصفحات الأخرى ، لدينا رسم خريطة or حسب البلد. لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام موقعنا رؤية كيفية استخدام أفضل هذا الموقع.

عوادم السيارات
الديزل جسيمات مرشح-puritec
سيارة مع الألمانية منخفضة الانبعاثات منطقة ملصقا

ثم معرفة مستوى انبعاثات السيارة التي ترغب في استخدامها.

بالنسبة لبعض مناطق منخفضة الانبعاثات التعديل التحديثي مع فلتر الديزل جسيمات أو الانتقائي التخفيض التحفيزي (SCR) هو ممكن بحيث سيارتك تلبي المعايير.

تتطلب بعض مناطق منخفضة الانبعاثات لك لتسجيل سيارتك، شراء لاصق، ودفع تهمة أو غير ذلك تسجيل جديد قبل القيادة في المنطقة. وسوف تحتاج إلى دليل على الانبعاثات القياسية.

إذا سافرت إلى العديد من المدن في أوروبا ، تحقق من معايير الانبعاثات المطلوبة في مختلف LEZ ، بحيث تختار سيارة ستسمح لك بالقيادة إلى المدن التي تحتاج إليها. إذا كنت تسافر كثيرًا إلى بلدان مختلفة ، وتريد الحصول على نظرة عامة حول المعايير المختلفة في بلدان مختلفة ، إذن محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته..

إذا لم يتفق سيارتك المعايير المطلوبة، ثم ما عليك القيام به واحد أو أكثر من الأسباب التالية:

شراء سيارة جديدة
التحديثية
اعادة تنظيم أسطول الخاص بك أو رحلة
تحقق من الإعفاءات

شراء سيارة جديدة

استخدام أحدث السيارات مع المحرك الذي يلبي معايير الانبعاثات LEZ، إما سيارة جديدة، أو أحدث السيارات التي تلبي المعايير.

وقد تم بناء المركبات في أوروبا منذ 1992 ل "معايير اليورو". وهذا يعني أن كل سيارات 4-6 ، يتم تصنيع السيارات الجديدة بمعايير أنظف. المعايير حاليًا بين "ما قبل اليورو" أو "Euro 0" (بمعنى قبل المعايير) ، والمعايير الأوروبية 1 إلى 6. هناك عدد من معايير الانبعاثات الأخرى ، مثل "EEV ، مركبة محسّنة بيئيًا". ال "معايير اليورو" ويشار إليها أحيانا اليورو من الأول إلى السادس للمركبات الثقيلة، واليورو 1 ل5 للمركبات واجب الخفيفة. على هذا الموقع ونحن ندعو لهم اليورو 1 ل6 لكل من المركبات الثقيلة والخفيفة واجب لجعله أكثر بساطة.

إذا كان لديك الاختيار، اختيار أنظف محرك بأعلى مستوى اليورو، حيث سيؤدي ذلك إلى تلبية المعايير أيضا LEZ في المستقبل. ال انبعاثات تحليلات مؤشر جودة الهواء EQUA يسمح لك لتحديد السيارة بأقل استهلاك الوقود، CO2، أو أكاسيد النيتروجين (أكسيد النيتروجين) الانبعاثات في ظروف الطريق الفعلية.

التحديثية

وبالنسبة لمعظم LEZs والعديد من السيارات، فمن الممكن لتناسب المعدات للحد من انبعاثاتها أو تعديل السيارة للحد من انبعاثاتها.

وتشمل التعديلات الممكنة:

سوف LEZ عادة ما تحتاج إلى إثبات أن جسيمات مرشح شهادة تم تركيبها.

الديزل جسيمات مرشح محرك السيارة

مصادر الصورة، Puritec و شترستوك

اعادة تنظيم أسطول الخاص بك أو رحلة

إذا كنت تعمل أسطول من المركبات، التي قد تكون قادرة على التخطيط المركبات بحيث الوحيدة التي تلبي الانبعاثات LEZ تستخدم المعايير داخل LEZs. إذا كنت عامل صغير، ثم ترتيبات مع شركات أخرى لديها المركبات التي تتوافق يمكن أن يكون خيارا.
قد يكون بعض المدن مراكز التوزيع التي قد تكون قادرة على استخدامها للمساعدة على تجنب السفر إلى منطقة LEZ، وأيضا توفير الوقود والوقت والمال.
إذا تتأثر المركبات واجب الخفيفة من قبل LEZ، فإنك قد تكون قادرة على استخدام وسائل النقل العام للوصول إلى وجهتك.

الإعفاءات

قد تكون بعض المركبات المتخصصة معفاة من LEZ على أساس استخدامها أو النوع، على سبيل المثال سجلت المعوقين المركبات شخص والمركبات التاريخية أو المركبات السيرك. وغالبا ما تكون هناك حاجة للمركبة لتكون مسجلة في التسجيل المحلي في السلطة لأن هذا النوع السيارات الخاصة.
بعض مخططات تسمح بدخول السيارات التي لا تلبي معايير الانبعاثات في حال دفع عدد القتلى على الطرق و / أو الحصول على إذن خاص في ظل ظروف معينة.
تحقق مع صفحة مدينة LEZ الفردية على هذا الموقع لمزيد من التفاصيل.
اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية

mod_jux_megamenu

The first step is to find out if the city you wish to visit has a low emission zone, and what emissions standard it has. This can best be done by our Quick Guide, or our map. For more details on using our website see how to best use this site.

Then find out the emissions standard of the vehicle you wish to use.

Map of European Access Regulations  + Vehicle exhaust  =  Car with German low emission zone sticker 

For some low emission zones retrofitting with a diesel particulate filter or Selective Catalytic Reduction (SCR) is possible so that your vehicle meets the standard. 

Some low emission zones require you to register your vehicle, buy a sticker, pay a charge or otherwise register before you drive in the zone. You will need to proof of the emissions standard.

If you travel to many cities in Europe, check what emissions standards are required in the different LEZs, so that you choose a vehicle that will allow you to drive into the cities you need. Our Quick Guide may be helpful for you.

If your vehicle does not meet the standards required, then you need to do one or more of the following:

Buy a newer vehicle
Retrofit
Reorganise your fleet or journey
Check for Exemptions

 

Buy a newer vehicle

Use a newer vehicle with an engine which meets the LEZ emissions standards, either a new vehicle, or a newer vehicle that meets the standards.

Vehicles in Europe since 1992 have been built to "Euro standards". These means that every 4-6 years, new vehicles are built with cleaner standards. The standards are currently between "pre-Euro" or "Euro 0" (meaning before the standards), and Euro standards 1 to 6. There are a number of other emissions standards, such as "EEV, Environmentally Enhanced Vehicle". The "Euro standards" are sometimes referred to as Euro I to VI for heavy duty vehicles, and Euro 1 to 5 for light duty vehicles. On this website we call them Euro 1 to 6 for both heavy and light duty vehicles to make it simpler.

If you have a choice, select the cleanest engine of the highest Euro standard, as this will also meet future LEZ standards. The Emissions Analytics EQUA Air Quality Index allows you to identify the vehicle with the lowest fuel use, CO2, or nitrogen oxides (NOx) emissions in actual road conditions.

 

Retrofit

For most LEZs and many vehicles, it is possible to fit equipment to reduce its emissions or modify the vehicle to reduce its emissions.

Possible modifications include:

The LEZ will usually require proof that a certified particulate filter has been fitted.

Reorganise your fleet or journey

If you operate a fleet of vehicles, you may be able to plan so that only vehicles that meet the LEZ emissions standards are used within the LEZs. If you are a small operator, then arrangements with other firms that have vehicles that comply can be an option.
Some cities may have distribution centres that you may be able to use to help avoid travelling into the LEZ area, also saving fuel, time and money.
If light duty vehicles are affected by the LEZ,  then you may be able to use public transport to reach your destination.
 

Exemptions

Some specialist vehicles may be exempt from the LEZ based on their use or type, for example registered disabled person vehicles, historic vehicles or circus vehicles. The vehicle will often be required to be registered with its local Registration Authority as this special vehicle type.
Some schemes allow entry of vehicles that do not meet the emissions standards if they pay a road toll and/or get a special permit under certain conditions.
Check with the individual LEZ city page on this website for more details.
Go to top

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.